A December Love #19

Hun,

I used to say that I wish I had met you sooner because we would be together loner, but the timing worked out. I needed time to understand what I wanted. I needed time to fix things to ensure that I did not put past relationship issues on you. I needed to find myself. And with you, you needed to know if love was what you were feeling. You needed to know if you could trust me with your heart. You needed to know that building a family was for you. Timing made sure that we were ready for each other. We deserved the other’s best self. I am happy that timing did its part. You are all I need, and your presence says the same thing to me. You take me higher. Thank you for your patience. Thank you for being kind to me. You are a breath of fresh air. Your spirit brings stillness to mine.

I want for all time to fill the spaces between your fingers with mine.” – JS Parker

Our love is on another planet.

Your Wife  

Published by arispeaksout

Hi! I am Ari AKA Ariel Davis, and welcome to my page! I wanted to start this page to get the stigma off of mental health. As a person, that deals with mental illness, I know the importance of having someone to listen to you. Please feel free to join in the conversation! I hope you enjoy my page!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started